100's Nat'l H&H Pit Report

Started by Ryan Romero, October 24, 2011, 12:06:47 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ryan Romero

Racers:
Richie W.
Ryan R.
Andy D. (prospect - pitted w/RUTS because he couldn't find us but hung out afterwards and stayed until the last Ace was in)

Pit Crew:
Rich W.
Jeff S.

I think Richie will have a few more names to add to this as I am still learning who is who and pretty sure there were others out there...  I know Scott (prospect) was supposed to be out there but, I never saw him - visibility was crap, much like the race lol.  Will post my race report when I get some free time.

Note:  All three racers finished... ON FLATS!
early parenthood is like being on suicide watch for a tiny insane person

RElmo

Quote from: Ryan Romero on October 24, 2011, 12:06:47 PM
Racers:
Richie W.
Ryan R.
Andy D. (prospect - pitted w/RUTS because he couldn't find us but hung out afterwards and stayed until the last Ace was in)

Pit Crew:
Rich W.
Jeff S.

I think Richie will have a few more names to add to this as I am still learning who is who and pretty sure there were others out there...  I know Scott (prospect) was supposed to be out there but, I never saw him - visibility was crap, much like the race lol.  Will post my race report when I get some free time.

Jeff S. as in Jeff Sweet ?  If so, we haven't seen him in awhile ........
Dez ~ R501
G.P. ~ E5  ~ R67

Richie Wohlers

Quote from: RElmo on October 24, 2011, 12:11:59 PM
Quote from: Ryan Romero on October 24, 2011, 12:06:47 PM
Racers:
Richie W.
Ryan R.

Pit Crew:
Rich W.
Jeff S.

Jeff S. as in Jeff Sweet ?  If so, we haven't seen him in awhile ........

Yep.
Richie,
Referee 2002-2009
Prez. 2007-2011 (Then road cross worker for life)

KGB

What da hell? Sweet is out surely hell hath frozen over.........  How is he doing these days?

Ryan Romero